• Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ADEL TAWIL – LIEDER LIVE

    ADEL TAWIL is one of germany´s most successful artists. As a member of ICH & ICH and as a solo-artist he definetly influenced german speaking Popmusik through the last years. In 2014 we filmed his Open Air Show in front of the Castle in Münster (Germany) and produced a TV Version as well as a DVD/Bluray Version.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    HELENE FISCHER – FARBENSPIEL 2014

    “Unser Tag”, the opening title of the show stays here for one of the biggest production and recording that ever took place in Germany. About 4 millions watched the broadcast version and hundreds of thousands bought the CD/DVD/Bluray. The album “Farbenspiel” ist a historic success and the artist behind it is without doubt one of the most outstanding artists in german entertainment business.
    Production: Kimmig Entertainment
    Director: Sven Haeusler

    Awards: 5x Platinum and ECHO 2015 (best DVD national)

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    FRIENDS FOR LIFE – UND DU SO?

    FREUNDE FÜR`S LEBEN (Friends For Life, www.frnd.de), a non-commercial association for the prevention of suicide, does an important job. From time to time we support them by producing Videos. That was the case with the sequel called UND DU SO? (WHAT ABOUT YOU?).

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BEN IVORY – ESC

    For BEN IVORYs participation in the EUROVISION SONG CONTEST we took care of the staging: dramaturgy, lighting concept, choreography, styling. The full portion entertainment. Sorry for the bad quality of the movie, we could´t get a better recording…

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    DESIGN HOTELS – ORIGINALS

    Design Hotels™ represents and markets a curated selection of 250 independent hotels in over 40 countries across the globe. More than a collection of hotels, the company is a collection of stories. Each property reflects the ideas of a visionary hotelier, an “Original,” someone with a passion for genuine hospitality, cultural authenticity, thought-provoking design and architecture.
    A series of films portraits those people and their passion. Sven Haeusler directed and edited 3 of these portrait-movies for “Gestalten Verlag”.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ROGER CICERO – WOHIN

    Life is not always easy. We wanted to give the rather heavy lyrics of “Frag nicht wohin” a new twist by letting it sing by children. That way the words partly get a new meaning and let us see it from another perspective.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    PARKER HANNIFIN – PORTRAITS

    Lucky Employees are the best promotion for a company. That´s what the agency “Etwas neues entsteht” realized. So they developed these Portrait-Movies about employees for their customer “Parker Hannifin”. We were pleased making the agency´s plans becoming reality.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    SCHLEFAZ

    Oliver Kalkofe strikes back. In the show “Die schlechtesten Filme aller Zeiten” (“The worst movies of all times”)  Kalkofe and his partner Peter Rütten comment – exactly – the worst movies of all times. Their moving between great respect (what for exactly?!) and even greater disgust.
    Sven Haeusler directed, svenson suite produced (for “Fairmedia”).

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BASEBALLS – CHARTTRAILER

    Facts, facts, facts. And always keep the audience in mind.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    SCHMIDT – FOR ONCE IN MY LIFE

    Alone with the wonderful singer SCHMIDT in the softly lit attic. That´s probably what many dream of. For us that dream came true….
    The song can also be heard during the end credits of Bully Herbig´s film “Buddy”.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ROGER CICERO – MORGEN

    Roger Cicero is back. The first appearance after 2,5 years was supposed to put it´s focus on the lyrics. Therefore we developed a Video-Clip that confuses it´s viewers at first sight and lays a false trail….

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    WAHNSINNIG NORMAL

    For the “Dachverband der Gemeindepsychiatrie” we developed and produced this wonderful documentary about people who are or were in psychological treatment. We show great respect for the work of our team Martin Jabs & Patrick Protz and for the courage of the portraited persons.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ROGER CICERO – DU BIST MEIN SOMMER

    Summer! Pool! Video-Clip! This song asked for joy, movement and sun. So we ordere these three things in the internet and just filme it – done!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    20 YEARS RADIO FRITZ – TRAILER

    Yes, the girls and guys at RADIO FRITZ are a funny bunch of people – as you can see in the clip!
    As already for the 15th birthday of Berlin´s most yellow radiostation, we also co-developed and produced the screen-content for their 20th birthday in 2013. In cooperation with Sebastian Simmert the realization was purely insane. NO: Fun! Joyful! Pleasurable!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BEN IVORY – DISCONNECTED

    From outer space or simply in the wrong place? DISCONNECTED (Ben Ivory) is a video clip about outlawing, isolation and the search for one’s own self. Three places, with threatenings and escape to the dream world. With us right in the middle of it.

    One day we will shoot a science-fiction movie … but that’s way in the future!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    UDO LINDENBERG – LIVE DVD

    In the year 2012, we had the pleasure to attend Udo Lindenberg on his terrific live tour. Since March 2013, an extra class DVD/Blu-Ray of the unique concert in the Lanxess Arena in Cologne is available. In his words: Geilomat!

    Nominated for the ECHO 2014 Award.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    PLAN B (BERLIN) – TOUR-TRAILER

    svenson suite produced the tour trailer for one of their favorite berlin-based bands.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ORIGINALTOENE

    What is that special secret behind a musician’s success and how did they get there? For our portrait-sequel ORIGINALTOENE we visit famous german musicians at their working space to find out. Already in the second season, we developed and produced 15 episodes so far for THE BIOGRAPHY CHANNEL. Until now we dived into the world of Roger Cicero, Max Herre, Clueso, Mousse T., Rea Garvey, Silbermond, Cassandra Steen, Marianne Rosenberg, Rudolf Schenker, Frida Gold, H-Blockx, Klee, The Baseballs, Culcha Candela and Annett Lousian.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    THE SINDERELLAS

    Five Burlesque Dancers and a huge Castle – we could think of worse working conditions!

    svenson suite developed, directed and produced the first video clip for the german burlesque-pop act The Sinderellas and created stunning images and looks (if you ask us!).

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    UDO LINDENBERG feat. JAN DELAY

    The second Single release “Reeperbahn (What it’s like 2011)” from Udo Lindenberg MTV Unplugged needed some additional footage, because we had the feeling that everybody in Germany already had seen the stage-action. So we took a tour across the Reeperbahn (Hamburg’s famous red-district mainstreet) with Udo and Jan Delay. They recommended some places and let us tell you: we saw things we never saw before. And before you ask: they do NOT appear in the video. But we also found some exciting archive-footage that points out the long history of those places …

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ISEEVOICES

    iseevoices.com is a non-commercial online-interview-magazine by svenson suite. Each interviewed person speaks about one single specific topic. By collecting individual definitions of “big” terms like “Anger”, Erotic”, “Luck” and “Violence”, we try to find out more about the speaker’s personality as well as about our own. The visual settings of the interviews follow a photographic aesthetic and build a bridge to the content. One more thing: iseevoices is in black & white. Always. Almost. More at www.iseevoices.com

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    UDO LINDENBERG feat. INGA HUMPE

    With the first Single-Release “Ein Herz kann man nicht reparieren” of the Udo Lindenberg MTV Unplugged our attempt was to give an overview of the whole event. The size, the amount of people backstage, the guest-musicians, the preparations and of course the beauty of the concert.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BEST OF REEL 2010

    A (way too short) Best Of of all our productions from 2007–2010.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    FRNDTV – BLUE OCTOBER

    Freunde für’s Leben e.V. (Friends For Live) is a social society working for the prevention of suicide.

    For their FRND.TV channel on YouTube we produced several clips, among them an interview with the US-Band Blue October.

    We were deeply touched by the openness of these guys.

    Please donate to frnd.de and honor their work!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    MOUSSE T & SUZIE – ALL NITE LONG

    Knowing MOUSSE T. for quite some time our collaborations include the production and direction of the Videoclip for his single “All Nite Long (D.I.S.C.O.)”. Name it Neo-Baroque or whatever you like. It was fun!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ATHLTICS WORLD CUP 2009 OPENER

    svenson suite created the opener film for the “Abschluss-Gala der
    Leichtathletik-Weltmeisterschaft 2009″.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    PAUL VAN DYK – VOLUME: TRAILER

    On behalf of Blitzen GmbH we followed Paul van Dyk during his “Volume” tour to Los Angels, NYC, Kiew and Berlin. The resulting road movie can be found in the special edition of the Volume album.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    MARTIN EDER: GESTALTEN-PODCAST

    Sven Haeusler (svenson suite) directed this podcast for Gestalten about the artist Martin Eder.

• Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ADEL TAWIL – LIEDER LIVE

    ADEL TAWIL ist einer der erfolgreichsten Künstler Deutschlands. Als Mitglied von ICH & ICH und als Solokünstler hat er die deutschsprachige Popmusik in den letzten Jahren massgeblich geprägt. Wir haben in 2014 seine Open Air Show vor dem Münsteraner Schloßplatz gefilmt und daraus eine TV Version und eine DVD/Bluray Version produziert.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    HELENE FISCHER – FARBENSPIEL 2014

    “Unser Tag”, der Eröffnungstitel der Show, steht hier exemplarisch für eine der größten Produktionen und Aufzeichnungen, die bisher in Deutschland stattgefunden haben. Ungefähr 4 Millionen Menschen haben das Resultat im Fernsehen gesehen, hunderttausende haben die CD/DVD/Bluray erworben. Das Album “Farbenspiel” ist eine einmalige Erfolgsgeschichte und die Künstlerin dahinter gehört ohne Zweifel zu den aussergewöhnlichsten Persönlichkeiten im deutschen Unterhaltungsbereich.
    Produktion: Kimmig Entertainment
    Regie: Sven Haeusler

    Ausgezeichnet mit fünffach Platin und dem ECHO 2015 (beste DVD national)

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    FREUNDE FÜRS LEBEN – UND DU SO?

    FREUNDE FÜRS LEBEN (www.frnd.de), ein gemeinnütziger Verein zur Aufklärung und Prävention von Suizid, leistet wichtige Arbeit. Von Zeit zu Zeit unterstützen wir den Verein in Form von Videoproduktionen. So auch im Fall dieser Umfragen-Serie unter dem Titel UND DU SO?.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BEN IVORY – ESC

    Im Rahmen der Teilnahme von BEN IVORY am Vorentscheid des Eurovision Song Contest haben wir uns und um das Staging gekümmert. Dramaturgie, Lichtinszenierung, Choreographie, Styling. Die volle Lotte Unterhaltung halt. Pardon für die lausige Bildqualität, es war kein besserer Mitschnitt zu ergattern.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    DESIGN HOTELS – ORIGINALS

    Design Hotels™ repräsentiert und vermarktet eine kuratierte Auswahl von 250 unabhängigen Hotels in über 40 Ländern. Mehr als lediglich eine Sammlung von Hotels handelt es sich hierbei um eine Sammlung von Geschichten. Denn jeder dieser Orte reflektiert die Ideen eines visionären Hoteliers, einem “Original”, jemandem mit einer Leidenschaft für aussergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft, kulturelle Authentizität, bewusstseinserweiterndes Design und Architektur.
    Eine Serie von Filmen portraitiert diese Personen und ihre Leidenschaft. Im Auftrag von “Gestalten Verlag” hat Sven Haeusler 3 dieser Filme realisiert.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ROGER CICERO – WOHIN

    Das Leben ist nicht immer einfach. Der Schwere des Songtextes von “Frag nicht wohin” wollten wir in Form dieses Videos einen neuen Aspekt an die Seite stellen. Aus dem Mund von Kindern erhalten die Text-Worte eine neue Wendung und lassen sie teilweise in neuem Licht erscheinen.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    PARKER HANNIFIN – PORTRAITS

    Zufriedene Mitarbeiter sind die beste Eigenwerbung für eine Firma. Das hat auch die Agentur “Etwas neues entsteht” erkannt und für ihren Kunden “Parker Hannifin” Mitarbeiter-Portraits entwickelt, die wir gerne umgesetzt haben.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    SCHLEFAZ

    Oliver Kalkofe schlägt zurück. Mit seinem Partner Peter Rütten kommentiert er bei
    “Die schlechtesten Filme aller Zeiten” die – genau – schlechtesten Filme aller Zeiten und schwankt dabei zwischen höchster Anerkennung (wofür nochmal?!) und großer Abscheu.
    Sven Haeusler führte Regie, svenson suite hat produziert (im Auftrag von Fairmedia).

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BASEBALLS – CHARTTRAILER

    Fakten, Fakten, Fakten. Und immer an die Zuschauer denken.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    SCHMIDT – FOR ONCE IN MY LIFE

    Allein mit der bezaubernden Sängerin SCHMIDT auf einem schummerigen Dachboden. Vermutlich der Traum von vielen. Für uns hat er sich erfüllt…
    Der Song ist auch zu hören im Abspann des Bully Herbig Films “Buddy”.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ROGER CICERO – MORGEN

    Roger Cicero ist zurück. Das erste Lebenszeichen nach 2,5 Jahren sollte ein Signal sein und den Fokus auf den Textinhalt legen. Wir haben uns über diese Aufgabe gefreut und einen Clip
    entwickelt, der auf den ersten Blick verwirrt und den Zuschauer auf eine falsche Fährte führt…..

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    20 JAHRE RADIO FRITZ – TRAILER

    Ja, die Jungs und Mädchen von RADIO FRITZ sind schon ein gar witziger Haufen – wie im Zusammenschnitt zu sehen!
    Wie schon bereits für den 15. Geburtstag von Berlins gelbstem Radiosender, haben wir auch für den 20. Geburtstag (2013) wieder die Leinwandbespielungen mitentwickelt und produziert. In Zusammenarbeit mit Sebastian Simmert war die Umsetzung der reine Irrsinn. Ähhh: Spass! Freude! Vergnügen!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BEN IVORY – DISCONNECTED

    Außerirdisch oder einfach nur fremd in dieser Welt? DISCONNECTED (Ben Ivory) ist ein Clip über Ausgrenzung, Isolation und die Suche nach dem eigenen Ich. Drei Orte, von Bedrohung über Flucht bis zur Traumwelt. Und wir mittendrin.

    Eines Tages drehen wir mal einen Science-Fiction Film … aber das ist Zukunftsmusik!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    UDO LINDENBERG – LIVE DVD

    Im Jahr 2012 durften wir Udo Lindenberg auf seiner grandiosen Live-Tournee begleiten. Aus seinem einmaligen Konzert in der Lanxess-Arena in Köln ist eine DVD/Blu-Ray der Extraklasse entstanden. Wir finden’s geilomat!

    Nominiert für den ECHO 2014.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    PLAN B (BERLIN) – TOUR-TRAILER

    svenson suite hat den Tourtrailer für eine ihrer Berliner Lieblings-Bands produziert.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    ORIGINALTOENE

    Was ist das Geheimnis hinter dem Erfolg eines Musikers und wie ist er (oder sie) dorthin gekommen? Für unsere Portrait-Reihe ORIGINALTOENE besuchen wir die bekanntesten deutschen Musiker, um genau das herauszufinden. Wir haben die Reihe, die bereits zwei Staffeln umfasst, für THE BIOGRAPHY CHANNEL entwickelt und produziert. Bisher sind wir in die Welt folgender Künstler eingetaucht: Roger Cicero, Max Herre, Clueso, Mousse T., Rea Garvey, Silbermond, Cassandra Steen, Marianne Rosenberg, Rudolf Schenker, Frida Gold, H-Blockx, Klee, The Baseballs, Culcha Candela and Annett Lousian.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    THE SINDERELLAS

    Fünf Burleske-Tänzerinnen und ein riesiges Schloss – es gibt schlimmere Arbeitsbedingungen!

    svenson suite hat diesen ersten Clip der Burleske-Pop-Band THE SINDERELLAS entwickelt, produziert und die Regie geführt und (wenn Ihr uns fragt) beeindruckende Bilder und Looks geschaffen.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    UDO LINDENBERG feat. JAN DELAY

    Die zweite Single-Veröffentlichung “Reeperbahn (What it’s like 2011)” aus dem MTV Unplugged mit Udo Lindenberg benötigte noch etwas zusätzliches Material, da wir das Gefühl hatten, dass bereits halb Deutschland das Bühnenereignis gesehen hat. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir mit Udo und Jan Delay eine Tour über die Reeperbahn unternommen und haben uns von ihnen ein paar Orte empfehlen lassen. Lasst Euch gesagt sein: Wir haben Dinge gesehen, die wir noch nie zuvor gesehen haben. Und bevor Ihr fragt: sie erscheinen NICHT im Video. Aber wir haben außerdem auch interessantes Archivmaterial gefunden, welches einem die lange Geschichte dieser Orte vor Augen führt …

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    UDO LINDENBERG feat. INGA HUMPE

    Bei der ersten Single-Veröffentlichung “Ein Herz kann man nicht reparieren” aus dem MTV Unplugged mit Udo Lindenberg war es unser Ziel, einen Überblick über den gesamten Event zu geben. Die Größe, die Anzahl der Personen hinter der Bühne, die Gastmusiker, die Vorbereitungen und natürlich die Schönheit des Konzertes.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    BEST-OF-REEL 2010

    Ein (viel zu kurzes) Best-Of all unserer Produktionen von 2007–2010.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    FRNDTV – BLUE OCTOBER

    Freunde für’s Leben e.V. ist ein Verein, der sich um die Prävention von Suizid bemüht.

    Für ihren FRND.TV-Kanal auf YouTube haben wir diverse Clips produziert, unter anderem ein Interview mit der US-Band Blue October. Wir waren zutiefst beeindruckt von der Offenheit der Jungs und versuchen, uns ein Beispiel an ihnen zu nehmen.

    Bitte honoriert die Arbeit des Vereins und spendet an frnd.de!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    MOUSSE T & SUZIE – ALL NITE LONG

    Teil unserer diversen Kollaborationen mit Mousse T. war die Produktion und Regie für den Videoclip zu seiner Single “All Nite Long (D.I.S.C.O.)”. Nennt es Neo-Barock oder nennt es, wie Ihr wollt. Es hat Spaß gemacht!

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    LEICHTATHLETIK-WM 2009 OPENER

    svenson suite kreierte den Eröffnungsfilm für die “Abschluss-Gala der
    Leichtathletik-Weltmeisterschaft 2009″.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    PAUL VAN DYK – VOLUME: TRAILER

    Im Auftrag von Blitzen GmbH sind wir Paul van Dyk im Rahmen seiner “Volume”-Tour nach Los Angeles, NYC, Kiew und Berlin gefolgt. Den daraus resultierenden Tourfilm findet man auf der Special Edition des Volume-Albums.

  • Reel Love™
    EXIT  

    MARTIN EDER: GESTALTEN-PODCAST

    Sven Haeusler (svenson suite) führte die Regie bei diesem Gestalten-Podcast über den Künstler Martin Eder.